AI Compliance Vendors

DisclosureProof vs Drata

Side-by-side comparison of framework coverage, pricing, capabilities, and target customers. Last verified recently.

Canonical URL: https://aicompliancevendors.com/compare/disclosureproof-vs-drata

What the data shows

We haven't published an editorial verdict on this pair yet. The comparison below is built from public vendor materials and our taxonomy — no editorialized ranking.

  • Shared framework coverage: None documented in common.
  • Only Drata covers: GDPR Art. 22, HIPAA, ISO/IEC 42001, NIST AI RMF, SOC 2
  • Shared capabilities: 0 of 6 listed.

Want our editorial take? Email the editors or read our methodology.

At a glance

AttributeDisclosureProofDrata
FoundedUndisclosed2020
HeadquartersEuropean UnionSan Francisco, United States
EmployeesUndisclosed501-1000
FundingUndisclosed$328M total (Series C, 2022)
PricingContact for pricingContact for pricing
WebsiteVisit siteVisit site

Framework coverage

FrameworkDisclosureProofDrata
GDPR Art. 22Partial
HIPAAComprehensive
ISO/IEC 42001Comprehensive
NIST AI RMFComprehensive
SOC 2Certified

Capabilities

CapabilityDisclosureProofDrata
Audit Evidence Collection
LLM Guardrails & Content Filtering
Model Monitoring
Policy Management
Risk Assessment Workflow
Third-Party AI Risk Management

Industries served

DisclosureProof

  • None listed

Drata

  • SaaS & Technology
  • Financial Services
  • Healthcare
  • Government & Public Sector

Integrations

DisclosureProof

  • None listed

Drata

  • Okta
  • Slack
  • GitHub
  • AWS SageMaker
  • Google Vertex AI
  • Microsoft Entra ID
  • Rippling

Frequently asked

What is the difference between DisclosureProof and Drata?+

DisclosureProof is Scans live websites for EU AI Act Article 50 disclosure gaps and produces timestamped, hashed, signed evidence with scheduled re-scans; Drata is Modern GRC, Compliance & Trust Automation. The full side-by-side covers framework coverage (0 shared, 0 unique to DisclosureProof, 5 unique to Drata), pricing model, and capability overlap.

How do DisclosureProof and Drata pricing compare?+

DisclosureProof: Pricing not publicly disclosed. Drata: Pricing not publicly disclosed.

Which AI compliance frameworks do DisclosureProof and Drata both support?+

There is no published overlap in framework coverage between DisclosureProof and Drata based on each vendor's own materials.

Get quotes from both

Want a side-by-side proposal? Send a single structured request to DisclosureProof and Drata and each will reply with scope, pricing, and timelines. You'll see exactly what we share before submitting.

Vendors pay a flat per-lead fee when they receive a qualified request. That fee does not influence what you see on this page. Details.

Related

Editorial independence: This comparison is free and was not paid for by either vendor. See our methodology.